Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

25Jun
25Jun
Worship Sunday, Jun 25 @ 10:45 AM
25Jun
26Jun
RYM Middle School Youth Retreat Monday, Jun 26 - All Day
27Jun
RYM Middle School Youth Retreat Monday, Jun 26 - All Day

 
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 31 mins 29 secs    
Book: Exodus 11:1-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 32 mins 39 secs    
Various biblical reference texts
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 24 secs    
Book: Exodus 10:1-2       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 54 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:0       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:17-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 18 secs    
Book: Exodus 9-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 51 secs    
Book: Isaiah 25:6-12:0    
Easter Morning
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 30 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 37 mins 7 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 55 secs    
Book: Exodus 6:9-30       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me