Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

22Oct
Inquirers' Class Sunday, Oct 22 @ 9:15 AM
22Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 22 @ 10:45 AM
23Oct
Leadership Formation Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Oct
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016       Speaker: Rev Hal Farnsworth     Duration: 54 mins 23 secs    
Copyright 2016, Hal Farnsworth
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016       Speaker: Rev Hal Farnsworth     Duration: 40 mins 19 secs    
Copyright 2016, Hal Farnsworth
  Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016       Speaker: Rev Hal Farnsworth     Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 32 secs    
Copyright 2016, Hal Farnsworth
  Date: Friday, April 22, 2016       Speaker: Rev Hal Farnsworth     Duration: 57 mins 34 secs    
Copyright 2016, Hal Farnsworth
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016       Speaker: Pastor John Gordy     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs    
Book: Mark 2:1-12    
Copyright 2016, John Gordy
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs    
Book: 1 Timothy 3:1-13    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2016       Speaker: Rev. Richie Sessions     Duration: 31 mins 11 secs    
Book: Luke 8:26-39    
Copyright 2016, Richie Sessions
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 30 mins 26 secs    
Book: 1 Corinthians 15:0    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Friday, March 25, 2016       Speaker: Sean DeMars     Duration: 21 mins 18 secs    
Copyright 2016, Sean Demars
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016       Speaker: John Gordy     Duration: 33 mins    
Book: 1 Samuel 8:1-22    
Copyright 2016, John Gordy

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me