Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

19Aug
Twomey/Vickers Wedding in Gathering Area Saturday, Aug 19 - All Day
19Aug
10-12 Grade Boys Saturday, Aug 19 @ 8:00 AM
20Aug
20Aug
Worship Sunday, Aug 20 @ 10:45 AM
20Aug
Baby Shower for Candice Cameron Sunday, Aug 20 @ 2:00 PM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016       Speaker: Sean DeMars     Duration: 42 mins 36 secs    
Book: John 15:1-8       Series Making Disciples
Copyright 2016, Sean Demars
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 5 secs    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 28 secs    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 59 secs    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 31 mins 47 secs    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 23 secs    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 32 mins 15 secs    
Book: Revelation 2:8-11    
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016       Speaker: John Gordy     Duration: 34 mins 9 secs    
Book: Genesis 22:1-14    
Copyright 2016, John Gordy
  Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 32 mins 38 secs    
Book: 1 Chronicles 29:11       Series Our Father
Copyright 2016, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016       Speaker: Pastor Brad Eades     Duration: 39 mins 51 secs    
Book: Habakkuk 1:1-2:5    
Copyright 2016, Brad Eades

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me