Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

22Oct
Inquirers' Class Sunday, Oct 22 @ 9:15 AM
22Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 22 @ 10:45 AM
23Oct
Leadership Formation Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Oct
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Speaker: Nathan White     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs    
Book: John 2:18-22    
Copyright 2017, Nathan White
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Speaker: Pastor David Hammond     Duration: 32 mins 36 secs    
Book: Matthew 4:23-5:11    
Copyright 2017, David Hammond
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 32 mins 39 secs    
Various biblical reference texts
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 24 secs    
Book: Exodus 10:1-2       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 54 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:0       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:17-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 18 secs    
Book: Exodus 9-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017       Speaker: Sandy Wilson     Duration: 44 mins 55 secs    
Book: Mark 5:1-20    
Copyright 2017, Sandy Wilson
  Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017       Speaker: Sandy Wilson     Duration: 20 mins 2 secs    
Copyright 2017, Sandy Wilson
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 51 secs    
Book: Isaiah 25:6-12:0    
Easter Morning

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me