Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

27May
Worship Sunday, May 27 @ 10:45 AM
01Jun
Men's Bible Study @ Temple, Inc. Friday, Jun 1 @ 6:30 AM
03Jun
VBS Volunteer Mtg in the Parlor Sunday, Jun 3 - All Day
03Jun
03Jun
Worship Sunday, Jun 3 @ 10:45 AM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 35 secs    
Book: Jude 1:5-7       Series Called, Beloved, and Kept
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 39 mins 4 secs    
Book: Jude 1:3-4       Series Called, Beloved, and Kept
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 28 mins 33 secs    
Book: Jude 1:2-4       Series Called, Beloved, and Kept
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 56 secs    
Book: Jude 1:1-2       Series Called, Beloved, and Kept
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 38 mins 40 secs    
Book: Jude 1:1-2       Series Called, Beloved, and Kept
Jude 1:1-2
  Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 40 mins 55 secs    
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 41 mins 17 secs    
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, January 04, 2015       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs    
Copyright 2015, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014       Speaker: Pastor Reid Jones     Duration: 31 mins 40 secs    
Copyright 2014, Reid Jones
  Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 45 secs    
Book: Romans 9:4-5       Series The Fight for Christmas
Copyright 2014, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me