Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

25Jun
25Jun
Worship Sunday, Jun 25 @ 10:45 AM
25Jun
26Jun
RYM Middle School Youth Retreat Monday, Jun 26 - All Day
27Jun
RYM Middle School Youth Retreat Monday, Jun 26 - All Day

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017       Speaker: Sandy Wilson     Duration: 20 mins 2 secs    
Copyright 2017, Sandy Wilson
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 51 secs    
Book: Isaiah 25:6-12:0    
Easter Morning
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Reid Jones     Duration: 33 mins 45 secs    
Book: 2 Samuel 7:1-17    
Copyright 2017, Reid Jones
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Speaker: Bill Nikides     Duration: 38 mins 39 secs    
Book: Ezekiel 47:1-12    
Copyright 2017, Bill Nikides
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 30 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 37 mins 7 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017       Speaker: Rick Stark     Duration: 31 mins 13 secs    
Book: Luke 23:39-43    
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 55 secs    
Book: Exodus 6:9-30       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Muche Ukegbu     Duration: 29 mins 16 secs    
Book: Joshua 1:0    
Pastor Muche Ukegbu - Missions Conference - Joint Sunday School
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Muche Ukegbu     Duration: 45 mins 9 secs    
Book: Psalm 67:1-7       Series 2017 Missions Conference
2017 Missions Conference

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me