Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

22Oct
Inquirers' Class Sunday, Oct 22 @ 9:15 AM
22Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 22 @ 10:45 AM
23Oct
Leadership Formation Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Oct
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Rick Stark     Duration: 39 mins 48 secs    
Book: John 11:1-44       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Vinnie Athey     Duration: 29 mins 29 secs    
Book: Psalm 46:0    
Copyright 2017, Vinnie Athey
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Daniel Cohee     Duration: 32 mins    
Book: Acts 8:25-40    
Copyright 2017, Daniel Cohee
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Rick Stark     Duration: 39 mins 26 secs    
Book: John 5:1-17       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs    
Book: Exodus 12:1-42       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Brad Eades     Duration: 36 mins 36 secs    
Book: Revelation 1:9    
Copyright 2017, Brad Eades
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Rick Stark     Duration: 34 mins 36 secs    
Book: John 2:1-14       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Pastor Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 37 mins 56 secs    
Book: Acts 2:1-41    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Rick Stark     Duration: 41 mins 40 secs    
Book: John 1:35-42       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 31 mins 29 secs    
Book: Exodus 11:1-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me