Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

22Oct
Inquirers' Class Sunday, Oct 22 @ 9:15 AM
22Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 22 @ 10:45 AM
23Oct
Leadership Formation Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Oct
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM

 
A Way in The Wilderness

A Way in The Wilderness

Oct 2016 - Sep 2017
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 21 secs    
Book: Exodus 15:1-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Book: Exodus 14:1-31       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 25 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 10 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 20 secs    
Book: Exodus 12:1-42       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 31 mins 29 secs    
Book: Exodus 11:1-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 24 secs    
Book: Exodus 10:1-2       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 54 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:0       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Book: Exodus 9:17-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 18 secs    
Book: Exodus 9-10       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me