Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

25Feb
25Feb
Worship Sunday, Feb 25 @ 10:45 AM
27Feb
Men's Bible Study @ Java Jaay Tuesday, Feb 27 @ 6:30 AM
27Feb
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Feb 27 @ 12:00 PM
28Feb
Praise/Worship Band Wednesday, Feb 28 @ 7:30 AM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Brad Matthews     Duration: 28 mins 47 secs    
Copyright 2018, Brad Matthews
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Brad Matthews     Duration: 57 mins 20 secs    
Copyright 2018, Brad Matthews
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Brad Matthews     Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 22 secs    
Copyright 2018, Dr. Brad Matthews
  Date: Friday, February 16, 2018       Speaker: Dr. Brad Matthews     Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 15 secs    
Copyright 2018, Dr. Brad Matthews
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 33 mins 59 secs    
Copyright 2018, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 37 mins 53 secs    
Copyright 2018, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Rick Stark     Duration: 34 mins 38 secs    
Book: John 7:37-38       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2018, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018       Speaker: Rick Stark     Duration: 33 mins 30 secs    
Book: John 6:52-71       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 6 secs    
Book: Titus 3:8-15       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2018, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 8 secs    
Book: Titus 3:3-8       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2018, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me