Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

24Nov
Men's Bible Study @ Temple, Inc. Friday, Nov 24 @ 6:30 AM
26Nov
26Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 26 @ 10:45 AM
26Nov
WOG Tip Talks @ Tara Thompson's home Sunday, Nov 26 @ 6:00 PM
28Nov
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Nov 28 @ 9:30 AM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 44 secs    
Book: Titus 2:1-8       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 33 mins 34 secs    
Book: Titus 1:12-16       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Nathan White     Duration: 22 mins 50 secs    
Book: Hebrews 12:18-29    
Copyright 2017, Nathan White
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 52 secs    
Book: Matthew 16:18    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 3 secs    
Book: Titus 1:5-11       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 22 mins 52 secs    
Book: Titus 1:5       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 53 secs    
Book: Titus 1:1-4       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Speaker: Rick Stark     Duration: 32 mins 29 secs    
Book: John 6:1-15       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 33 mins 46 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 21 secs    
Book: Exodus 15:1-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me