Decatur Presbyterian Church PCA Alabama

         
 

22Oct
Inquirers' Class Sunday, Oct 22 @ 9:15 AM
22Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 22 @ 10:45 AM
23Oct
Leadership Formation Monday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Ladies Bible Study @ DPC Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 9:30 AM
24Oct
Men's Bible Study @ Kent's Office Tuesday, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM

 
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 3 secs    
Book: Titus 1:5-11       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 22 mins 52 secs    
Book: Titus 1:5       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 53 secs    
Book: Titus 1:1-4       Series The Good Life
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Speaker: Rick Stark     Duration: 32 mins 29 secs    
Book: John 6:1-15       Series The Questions Jesus Asks
Copyright 2017, Rick Stark
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 33 mins 46 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 21 secs    
Book: Exodus 15:1-21       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 36 mins 4 secs    
Book: Exodus 14:1-31       Series A Way in The Wilderness
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 35 mins 25 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Speaker: Nathan White     Duration: 33 mins 15 secs    
Book: 1 Corinthians 5:9-13 & 1 Corinthians 6:12-19    
Copyright 2017, Nathan White
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Speaker: Pastor Tommy Lee     Duration: 34 mins 10 secs    
Copyright 2017, Tommy Lee

 

     
 
     


2306 Modaus Road SW Decatur, AL 35603 - VIEW MAP
Email: info@decaturpca.org | Visit Contact Page
Phone Number: 256.351.6010 | Fax: 256.351.6099
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me